Welcome to Idylliq !

Picture the perfect interaction between your brand and your customers

IDYLLIQ, distinguished by its young and dynamic energy, offers various marketing tools fine-tuned for each of its customers. Acting as a trend scout, our agency proposes a comprehensive and turnkey service that is guaranteed to freshen up your business image and get you noticed!

Our lean corporate structure brings together entrepreneurial experts that combine their skills and experiences to guaranty an impeccable quality of service. Being well aware of your reality, we are convinced that our work can bring added value to your brand.

WE DEVELOP YOUR IDEAS

WE ARE YOUR CREATIVE STEPPING STONE THAT WILL GET YOU NOTICED.

Because communicating is existing – We close the gap between your corporate identity and your customers

1

Strategy

Marketing generates value.

Idylliq makes it a point to understand your market and integrate your reality into an innovative communication-marketing strategy.

Integrated marketing communication plan
Market analysis

2

Branding

Image identifies us.

Taking into account your corporate reality, we help you build a distinctive corporate image that mirrors your unique identity. We insist on the “wow” factor that boosts your business’ perceived value and inspires consumers to adhere to your brand.

Graphic design
Logo design
Graphic Chart outline
Photos & Videos (Drone footage)

3

Communication

Communicating is existing.

While you’re focusing on offering a quality product or service, Idylliq focuses on making them visible to the eyes of your potential customers. As we cultivate a synergy between the messages communicated by your brand, we insist on the “wow” factor that boosts your brand’s perceived value.

Complete marketing project management
Advertising space purchasing & graphic design
Social Media management
Google Adwords & Display management
SEO & Referencing
Website design & integration
Content management & translating
Basic press relations; blogs, magazines, tv

4

Event Marketing

Experience creates proximity.

We believe that event marketing is a powerful springboard that helps to consolidate your brand’s image. The ultimate goal: creating a sensorial environment aimed to amaze and impact your customers.

Corporate event planning
Sponsorship and partnership planning
Promotion & ticket sales management

We are Idylliq

Our job is to understand your reality and to translate your needs into concrete results

We are a group of young professionals putting together our individual expertise in order to create solutions that are fitting for your projects.

Each Idylliq employee has a freelance status: free to manage their own schedule and workspace – Passion and freedom stimulate our productivity.

We work with creative minds and strategists that work on their synergy to lead you to new heights!

Vanessa Paquette

President /Marketing & Communications

Raised by a family of entrepreneurs, Vanessa has built her expertise by cumulating experiences in experiential marketing, sales and event marketing with well-established brands. With her bachelor in business administration, she went further as to undergo training in graphic art, SEO and marketing. She enjoys challenges and assigns great importance to detail and to the quality of a provided service. Oh yeah! She is also the one behind the making of the agency.

jo

Jo Mourad

Creative Director

With a university degree in advertising, communication as well as in special effects for cinema and television, Jo mixes things up with his 15 years experience to create things. Logo, website, advertising or even lunch, he reaches out for the available ressources to innovate. And it works every time. Except sometimes for lunches…

noe

Noémie Ferland

Project manager & Communications

From web writer to bachelor in communications, Noémie is constantly looking for new digital trends. Passionate about words, she leaves no sentence as long as it doesn’t reflect the maximum of it’s potential.
Her ability to quickly capture your brand’s values ensures that its conveys your ideas in the words that best suit your needs and your customers.
Versatile and resourceful, no challenge is to big for her, even from the top of her 5’2.

Guillaume Catelle

Artistic Director

Guillaume is a graduate in Marketing & Advertising and a young designer with a passion for art in all its forms. He holds the open-mindedness and skills that are necessary to the development of your visual identity and to the transmission of your message. He is that quiet energy that only finds peace after a long day of surfing on concrete!

OUR RECENT PROJECTS

OUR CLIENTS TRUST US

Services or products – Small or bigger business,
Your ideas become reality.

Bienvenue chez Idylliq !

IMAGINEZ UNE SYMBIOSE PARFAITE, ENTRE VOtre Image et vos clients

Idylliq vous offre des outils de communication-marketing adaptés à vos besoins en passant par une approche créative. À l’affût des tendances du marché, notre agence vous propose un service intégral clé en main qui garanti de rafraichir votre image et de vous démarquer.

Notre structure corporative souple rassemble des spécialistes entrepreneurs qui combinent leur expertise et leur expérience pour vous garantir une qualité de service impeccable.

Soucieux de votre réalité, nous avons la conviction que notre travail apportera de la valeur ajoutée à votre marque.

NOUS DEVELOPPONS VOS IDÉES

NOUS SOMMES LE TREMPLIN CRÉATIF QUI VOUS RENDRA VISIBLE AUX YEUX DU MONDE.

Parce que communiquer, c’est exister – Nous créons le lien entre votre image de marque et votre clientèle cible.

1

Stratégie

Le marketing crée de la valeur.

Idylliq veut comprendre votre marché et intégrer cette réalité dans une proposition de stratégie innovatrice et respectueuse.

Plan de communication marketing intégré
Analyse de l’environnement

2

Image de marque

L’image nous identifie.

Soucieux de votre réalité, nous construisons pour vous une image de marque distincte et propre à vous. Nous insistons sur le facteur « wow » qui influence la valeur perçue de votre entreprise et qui donne envie au consommateur d’adhérer à votre marque.

Graphisme et design
Conception de logo
Élaboration d’une charte graphique
Photos & Vidéos

3

Communication

Communiquer c’est exister.

Vous offrez un produit ou un service? Idylliq s’assure qu’il existe aux yeux de votre clientèle potentielle. Tout en conservant une synergie entre les messages, nous insistons sur le facteur « wow » qui influence la valeur perçue de l’image que vous voulez promouvoir.

Achat d’espaces publicitaires & conception
Gestion des médias sociaux
Gestion des Google Adwords et Display
Référencement SEO
Création & intégration de site web
Rédaction & Traduction
Petites relations de presse : blogs, revues, télé

4

événementiel

L’expérience crée la proximité.

Nous croyons que l’événementiel en marketing est un tremplin créatif qui permet de consolider l’image de votre marque. Le but ultime : créer un environnement contextuel qui saura surprendre et marquer vos consommateurs.

Planification d’événements corporatifs
Plan de commandites et de partenariats
Gestion de promotions et de ventes de billets

Nous sommes Idylliq

NOTRE OBJECTIF : COMPRENDRE VOTRE RÉALITÉ ET TRADUIRE VOS BESOINS AU CONCRET.

Nous sommes un regroupement de jeunes professionnels, réunissant leurs expertises afin de mettre en place les solutions adaptées à vos projets.

Profitant d’une structure corporative souple qui rassemble des spécialistes entrepreneurs mettant à profit leur complémentarité, Idylliq vous offre un service intégral qui vous propulsera au sommet !

Passion et liberté développent notre productivité.

Vanessa Paquette

Vanessa Paquette

Présidente / Communication Marketing

Issue d’un milieu d’entrepreneurs, Vanessa a construit son expertise en cumulant des expériences pertinentes entre autres en marketing expérientiel, en vente et en événementiel avec des marques de renom. Sous son titre de bachelière en Administration des affaires, elle possède également diverses formations en graphisme, en SEO et en marketing. Elle adore les défis et apporte une importance capitale aux détails et à la qualité du service rendu. Ah oui! Elle est celle derrière la création de l’agence.

Jo Mourad

Jo Mourad

Directeur de Création

Diplômé de l’université en publicité, en communications et en effets spéciaux en cinéma et télévision, Jo mélange le tout avec ses 15 années d’expérience professionnelle pour créer. Que ce soit un logo, un site web, une publicité ou même un repas, il utilise toutes les ressources disponibles pour sortir des sentiers battus. Et ça réussit à tout coup! Sauf des fois pour les repas…

noe

Noémie Ferland

Responsable des communications

De rédactrice web à bachelière en communications, Noémie est constamment à l’affût des tendances numériques. Passionnée par les mots, elle ne laisse aucune phrase de côté tant qu’elle ne reflète pas le maximum de son potentiel. Sa capacité à s’imprégner et à saisir rapidement les valeurs de votre marque fait en sorte qu’elle transmet vos idées dans les mots les mieux adaptés à vos besoins et à votre clientèle. Polyvalente et débrouillarde, aucun défi ne lui est de taille, même du haut de ses 5’2.

Guillaume Catelle

Guillaume Catelle

Directeur Artistique

Diplomé en Marketing & Publicité, Guillaume est un jeune designer passionné par l’art sous toutes ses formes. D’abord stagiaire en agence de communication, il obtient rapidement le poste de directeur artistique. Il possède l’ouverture d’esprit et les compétences nécessaires au bon développement de votre identité visuelle, et à la transmission de votre message. C’est l’énergie tranquille qui ne trouve de repos qu’après une journée à surfer du béton !

NOS PROJETS RÉCENTS

NOS CLIENTS NOUS
FONT CONFIANCE

Services ou produits – Petites ou grandes entreprises,
Vos idées deviennent réalité.