web. branding. design.

Heavy equipment specialist

Voghel is a renowned company specializing in the sale and maintenance of heavy equipment for the environment and construction fields.

Idylliq steps in at a time when the company wants to elevate its corporate image, already well established, to a higher level.

voghel.com

uses

The logo

Voghel already has a well-established logo. The global identity, however, is lacking in consistency and could be maximized in order to increase the notoriety of the company. An approach to create a range of standards and graphic elements is started.

typographie

brand guideline

For a company like Voghel, that has the ambition to be a leader in its field in Quebec, it is essential to have a well-established and respected the brand guideline. It significantly improved the perception of the quality of the products and service of the company and helps the clientele to be more inclined to recognize and retain the messages of the company.

graphic elements

pattern

The Voghel V symbole is taken to create a pattern. This will be used later to dress the various designs and give a more personal style to the brand.

Arrows, symbols, buttons, etc.

Various graphic déclinaisons are created in order to give more character and personality to the brand and to create a consistency in the communication both inside and outside the company.

Logo symbol as frame

Voghel’s identity relies heavily on the letter V which is used as the ultimate symbol of the brand. Idylliq innovates by adding it a creative touch and using it in various ways.

voghel.com

Initially, the website of Voghel was obsolete both visually, technically and informatively. The goal of creating a new platform ; improve the aesthetics, the structure, and mechanism of the website to maximize its utility and impact.

Idylliq rethinks the entire website to make it simple to navigate for the user who searches for information, whether on the company or on a specific machine. Of course, great importance is given to the look of the website and its consistency to the brand identity. As a result, the website is exactly what Voghel was looking for and its performances has increased significantly. It is also now use as major sales tools.

advertising

Advertising

Ads are designed to put various messages forward. These ads will be used in newsletters, social media, specialty magazines, or as tools for sellers.

Corporate brochure

The corporate brochure remains an essential communication tool complementary to digital. It’s a strong and high-end way to leave a mark in a face-to-face meeting with a potential customer. Voghel’s corporate brochure is carefully crafted to the last details in order to be attractive, professional and complete.

Naviguate through the brochure

technical brochure

This booklet will become the tool by excellence for the sales persons who work within the company. Its purpose is mainly technical, it wants to present product information in a clear and effective way.

Navigate through the brochure

social media

Facebook & Linkedin Banners

Is your branding Idylliq?

branding. design

Le spécialiste des équipements lourds

Voghel est une entreprise de renom qui se spécialise dans la vente et l’entretien d’équipements lourds pour les domaines de l’environnement et de la construction.

Idylliq entre en oeuvre à un moment où l’entreprise veut élever son image corporative, déjà bien établie, à un niveau supérieur.

voghel.com

utilisations

Le logo voghel

À l’arrivée de Idylliq, Voghel possède déjà un logo bien implanté. L’identité globale est cependant en manque de consistance et pourrait être maximisée afin d’augmenter la notoriété de l’entreprise. Une démarche de création de normes et d’éléments graphiques est donc entamée.

typographie

charte graphique

Pour une entreprise comme Voghel, qui se veut une sommité dans son domaine au Québec, il est primordiale d’avoir une charte graphique bien établie et respectée. La perception de la qualité des produits et services de l’entreprise sera ainsi significativement améliorée et la clientèle sera plus enclin à reconnaître et retenir les messages de l’entreprise.

éléments graphiques

motif

Le V de Voghel est repris afin de créer un motif. Celui-ci sera ultérieurement utilisé pour habiller les divers designs et ainsi donner un style plus personnel à la marque.

Flèches, symboles, boutons, etc.

Diverses déclinaison graphiques du branding sont créées afin de donner davantage de caractère et de personnalité à la marque en plus de participer à la cohérence générale de la communication tant au sein de l’entreprise qu’à l’extérieur.

Symbole du logo comme cadre

L’identité de Voghel repose beaucoup sur la lettre V qui est utilisée comme le symbole ultime de la marque. Idylliq innove en y ajoutant une touche créative et en l’utilisant de façons diverses.

voghel.com

Initialement, le site web de Voghel est désuet tant au niveau visuel, que technique et informatif, d’où la nécessité de sa refonte imminente. Le but: améliorer l’esthétisme, l’arborescence, et le mécanisme de la plateforme, afin d’en maximiser son utilité et son impact.

Idylliq repense l’intégralité de la plateforme afin de la rendre simple à naviguer pour l’utilisateur qui recherche de l’information, que ce soit sur l’entreprise ou sur une machine spécifique. Bien entendu, une grande importance est accordée au look du site web et à sa cohérence à l’identité de marque améliorée. En résultante, le site web est exactement ce que Voghel recherchait et son rendement à considérablement augmenté. Il est également désormais utilisé comme outil de vente majeur.

publicités

Publicités

Des supports visuels, cohérents à l’identité de marque maintenant bien définie, sont conçus afin de mettre divers messages de l’avant. Ces publicités seront utilisées dans les infolettres, les médias sociaux, des magasines spécialisés, ou alors comme outils pour les vendeurs.

Brochure corporative

La brochure corporative reste un outil de communication essentiel et complémentaire au digital. C’est une façon forte et haut de gamme de laisser sa trace lors d’une rencontre face-à-face avec un client potentiel. La brochure corporative de Voghel est soigneusement réalisée dans les moindres détails afin d’être attrayante, professionnelle et complète.

Naviguez dans la brochure

brochure TECHNIQUE

Cette brochure deviendra l’outil par excellence pour les vendeurs qui travaillent au sein de l’entreprise.  Son but est surtout technique: on veut présenter l’information des produits d’une façon claire et efficace.

Naviguez dans la brochure

medias sociaux

Bannières Facebook & Linkedin

Publicité Facebook et LinkedIn

Tous les moyens sont bons pour trouver de la main d’oeuvre qualifiée chez Voghel.

Avez-vous une image de marque Idylliq?