BRANDING . WEb . Design

A forward-thinking real estate project in Quebec City!

Condo St-Moritz is a mixed commercial and residential project that has been carefully considered and developed by a team of real estate development specialists. Strategically located in Quebec City, the project inspired by the famous Swiss ski resort, wants to offer its future residents a unique and innovative way of life.

Idylliq starts at the very beginning of the project and will be responsible for the overall marketing strategy, from branding, design and web, to advertising placement and large-volume printed materials such as construction site signs.

condostmoritz.com

REbranding

The name and logo are already established upon Idylliq’s arrival. However, we impose a reflection on the consistency of established branding and the desired positioning in the market. The logo is slightly retouched and it is mainly the graphic elements that are modified to project a high-end image adapted to the targeted clientele.

old-logo

symbol

pattern

branding guideline

Subtle, chic colors – charcoal, cream and gray – are selected to reflect the interior design and upscale the project’s modern concept.

condostmoritz.com

The St-Moritz Condo website is at the heart of the established marketing communication strategy. It is actually used as the ultimate reference tool for both brokers and potential customers. To this end, Idylliq conceptualizes and creates an efficient and detailed website.

Interactive floor plans are inserted to allow potential customers to easily navigate through the different real estate project’s units. Every aspect of the lifestyle of a future resident of Condos St-Moritz is carefully presented and embellished with high-resolution professional photos, for a flawless look.

Is your branding Idylliq?

BRANDING . WEb . Design

Un projet immobilier avant-gardiste à Québec!

Condo St-Moritz est un projet mixte commercial et résidentiel ayant été longuement réfléchi et élaboré par une équipe de spécialistes en développement immobilier. Stratégiquement situé à Québec, le projet qui s’inspire de la fameuse station de ski Suisse, veut offrir à ses futurs résidents un mode de vie unique et innovateur.

Idylliq entre en oeuvre au tout début du projet et sera responsable de la stratégie marketing globale de ce dernier soit du branding, du design et du web, jusqu’au placement publicitaire et aux imprimés de gros volume tels que les panneaux de chantier de construction.

Le REbranding de St-Moritz

À l’arrivée d’Idylliq dans le mandat, le nom et le logo sont déjà établis. Nous imposons cependant une réflexion face à la cohérence du branding existant et le positionnement souhaité dans le marché. Le logo est légèrement retouché et c’est surtout la charte graphique qui est modifiée afin de projeter une image haut de gamme adaptée à la clientèle ciblée.

old-logo

symbole

Motif

charte graphique

Des couleurs sobres et chics soit le fusain, le crème et le gris, sont sélectionnées, afin de rappeler le design intérieur et le concept moderne haut de gamme du complexe.

condostmoritz.com

Le site web de condo St-Moritz est au coeur de la stratégie de communication marketing établie. Il est effectivement utilisé comme l’outil de référence ultime autant pour les courtiers que les clients potentiels. À cet effet, Idylliq conceptualise et réalise un site web efficace, détaillé, et vendeur.

Des plans d’étages interactifs sont insérés afin de permettre aux clients potentiels de naviguer aisément au travers des différentes unités du projet immobilier. Chaque aspect du mode de vie d’un futur résident de Condos St-Moritz est soigneusement présenté et agrémenté de photos hautes-résolutions professionnelles, pour un coup d’oeil impeccable.

Avez-vous une image de marque Idylliq?