REBRANDING. WEb.

THE LANDSCAPING SPECIALISTS

Damy & Pat is a family owned and operated business since 1954. Very well known in its field, the company is constantly evolving and offers a complete range of services to its private, commercial and institutional clientele.

Damy & Pat initially approached Idylliq to gain visibility on the web, something the company wasn’t having at all. Through the discussions, it became imperative to modernize the brand image before starting the web phase.

damyandpat.com

REbranding

The evolution of a logo shows that a company is not frozen in time, that it has an evolutionary activity. In the case of Damy & Pat, the mission is to modernize and revitalize a long-used brand. A strong emblematic image uniting company-specific symbolism is then created.

SKETCHES

EXPERIMENTS

color variations

graphic elements

ZONING PATTERN

TREE LEAF

brand guideline

In order to keep a nature state of mind, green is retained as the main color for the identity of the company. Typography is carefully selected and graphic elements created to ensure consistency for the various messages of the brand.

damyandpat.com

Damy and Pat was looking for a showcase website that would allow the company to present her various services, post her work, and encourage people to get in touch. To this end, Idylliq created a modern and efficient platform with an inviting design that respected the new image of the company, of course.

Is your branding Idylliq?

REBRANDING. WEb.

Les experts du paysagement!

Damy & Pat est est une entreprise familiale oeuvrant dans le paysagement depuis 1954. Très réputée dans son domaine, l’entreprise est en constante évolution et offre une gamme de services complète à sa clientèle autant privée, que commerciale et institutionnelle.

Damy & Part fait appel à Idylliq initialement afin d’obtenir de la visibilité sur le web, chose que l’entreprise n’avait pas du tout. Au fil des discussions, il devient impératif de moderniser l’image de marque avant d’entamer la phase web.

damyandpat.com

REbranding

L’évolution d’un logo montre qu’une entreprise n’est pas figée dans le temps, qu’elle à une activité évolutive. Dans le contexte de Damy & Pat, la mission est de moderniser et de redonner vie à un brand longuement utilisé. Une image emblématique forte réunissant des symboliques propres à l’entreprise est créer.

ESQUISSES

EXPÉRIMENTATIONS

variations de couleurs

éléments graphiques

MOTIF DE ZONAGE

Feuille d’arbre

charte graphique

Afin de rappeler la nature, le vert est retenu comme couleur principale pour l’identité de l’entreprise. Des styles d’écriture sont soigneusement sélectionnés et des éléments graphiques créés, afin d’assurer une constance dans les différents messages de la marque.

damyandpat.com

Damy and Pat recherche un site web vitrine lui permettant d’élaborer ses services, d’afficher son travail et d’inciter les gens à les contacter. À cet effet, Idylliq conçoit une plateforme moderne et rapide au design invitant qui respecte la nouvelles image de l’entreprise, bien entendu.

Avez-vous une image de marque Idylliq?